Healing Seven Chakra Necklace

SKU: O1719
Add to WishlistAdd to Compare

Inspired by the crux of nature and its mystical forms, the ‘Healing seven chakra’ necklace is a combination of exuberant gemstones like
1. iolite
2. Peridot
3. Pink Tourmaline
4. Apatite
5. Morganite
6. Amethyst
7. Diamond quartz
8. Emerald
9. Black Onyx
10. Aqua marine
11. Rose quartz
Please not that the seven chakra necklace is designed by a combination of any 7 gemstone mentioned above. The design may vary as the gemstones are sourced by us and handcrafted by our skillful craftsmen. If you want us to use a specific combination of gemstones please specify it in your order note as the time of placing the order.
Delivery estimate: 7 – 14 working days
Learn more about our Gemstones


Blue, Dark Green, Light Green, Orange

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Healing Seven Chakra Necklace”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *